January 2019


I've released my new CD of three original rock songs.  It features:

Vernon Reid (Living Colour)
Gilby Clarke (Guns N' Roses)
Kenny Aronoff (John Mellencamp, John Fogerty, etc.)
Matt Starr (Ace Frehley, Mr. Big)
Doug Wimbish (Living Colour, Rolling Stones, Mos Def, etc.)
Todd Kerns (Slash, Age of Electric)
Brian Tichy (Foreigner, Slash's Snakepit, Ozzy Osbourne, etc.)
Paulie Z. (The Sweet, MC at The Ultimate Jam Night in Los Angeles)

It was mixed by my good friend, John Leonard, he did such an incredible job!,  He also put me in touch with Grammy Award Winner Hans DeKline who Mastered all three songs.  It's available on iTunes , Spotify, Pandora, etc.  Please go give it a listen, I'm very proud of the whole package but I am still so excited that all of these great musicians were willing and able to record my music!  I'm planning on releasing at least one video in the next couple of months, so stay tuned!  I started the whole process two years ago.  Soon after, I began Death Saddle Syndicate with John Leonard and Mike Davis Penta.  So the two projects ran concurrently.  Death Saddle Syndicate is also poised for a huge year of exciting things!


Leave a comment

    Add comment